C

QML Reference: Attribute Names

Scenes
Name name string always "Scene"
path string always "Scene"
Enable Background Color bgcolorenable boolean
Background Color R backgroundcolor.r number
Background Color G backgroundcolor.g number
Background Color B backgroundcolor.b number
Elements other than Scenes
Element Name name string always available
path string full path to the element
(Eyeball) eyeball boolean
Timebar Start starttime number in integer milliseconds; always available
Timebar End endtime number in integer milliseconds; always available
Layers
Disable Depth Test disabledepthtest boolean
Progressive AA progressiveaa string values: 'None', '2x', '4x', '8x'
Multisample AA multisampleaa string values: 'None', '2x', '4x'
Temporal AA temporalaa boolean
Layer Background background string values: 'Transparent', 'Unspecified', 'SolidColor'
Background Color R backgroundcolor.r number
Background Color G backgroundcolor.g number
Background Color B backgroundcolor.b number
Horizontal Fields horzfields string values: 'Left/Width', 'Left/Right', 'Width/Right'
Left left number
Left Units leftunits string values: 'pixels', 'percent'
Width width number
Width Units widthunits string values: 'pixels', 'percent'
Right right number
Right Units rightunits string values: 'pixels', 'percent'
Vertical Fields vertfields string values: 'Top/Height', 'Top/Bottom', 'Height/Bottom'
Top top number
Top Units topunits string values: 'pixels', 'percent'
Height height number
Height Units heightunits string values: 'pixels', 'percent'
Bottom bottom number
Bottom Units bottomunits string values: 'pixels', 'percent'
Ambient Occlusion aostrength number values between 0 and 100
AO Distance aodistance number
AO Softness aosoftness number
AO Threshold aobias number
AO Sampling Rate aosamplerate number
AO Dithering aodither boolean
Shadow Strength shadowstrength number
Shadow Distance shadowdist number
Shadow Softness shadowsoftness number
Shadow Threshold shadowbias number
Light Probe lightprobe image element
IBL Horizon Cutoff probehorizon number values from -1 (no horizon) to -0.001 (hard edge)
Sub-Presentation sourcepath string id of the sub-presentation to display
Nodes
Position X position.x number
Position Y position.y number
Position Z position.z number
Rotation X rotation.x number
Rotation Y rotation.y number
Rotation Z rotation.z number
Scale X scale.x number
Scale Y scale.y number
Scale Z scale.z number
Pivot X pivot.x number
Pivot Y pivot.y number
Pivot Z pivot.z number
Opacity opacity number
orientation string values: 'Left Handed', 'Right Handed'
rotationorder string values: 'XYZ', 'YZX', 'ZXY', 'XZY', 'YXZ', 'ZYX', 'XYZr', 'YZXr', 'ZXYr', 'XZYr', 'YXZr', 'ZYXr'
ignoresparent boolean prevents parent transformation from being applied
Aliases
Reference referencednode string relative or absolute element path
Cameras
Orthographic orthographic boolean
Field of View fov number
Clipping Start clipnear number
Clipping End clipfar number
Runtime Scale Mode scalemode string values: 'Fit', 'Same Size'
Runtime Scale Anchor scaleanchor string values: 'Center', 'NW', 'N', 'NE', 'E', 'SE', 'S', 'SW', 'W'
Lights
Scope scope string full path to the element
Light Type lighttype string values: 'Directional', 'Point', 'Area'
Light Color R lightdiffuse.r number
Light Color G lightdiffuse.g number
Light Color B lightdiffuse.b number
Specular Color R lightspecular.r number
Specular Color G lightspecular.g number
Specular Color B lightspecular.b number
Ambient Color R lightambient.r number
Ambient Color G lightambient.g number
Ambient Color B lightambient.b number
Brightness brightness number only applies to point lights
Linear Fade linearfade number only applies to point lights
Exponential Fade expfade number only applies to point lights
Cast Shadows? castshadow boolean
Shadow Darkness shdwfactor number
Shadow Softness shdwfilter number
Shadow Resolution shdwmapres string values: '256', '512', '1024', '2048'
Shadow Depth Bias shdwbias number
Shadow Far Clip shdwmapfar number
Shadow Field of View shdwmapfov number
Groups
Import sourcepath string
Text
Text String textstring string
Text Color R textcolor.r number
Text Color G textcolor.g number
Text Color B textcolor.b number
Font font string
Font Size size number
Horizontal Alignment horzalign string values: 'Left', 'Center', 'Right'
Vertical Alignment vertalign string values: 'Top', 'Middle', 'Bottom'
Leading leading number
Tracking tracking number
Models
Mesh sourcepath string
Tessellation Mode tessellation string values: 'None', 'Linear', 'Phong', 'NPatch'
Edge Tessellation Value edgetess number
Inner Tessellation Value innertess number
Standard Materials
Lighting shaderlighting string values: 'Vertex', 'Pixel', 'None'
Blending Mode blendmode string values: 'Normal', 'Screen', 'Multiply'
Diffuse Color R diffuse.r number
Diffuse Color G diffuse.g number
Diffuse Color B diffuse.b number
Diffuse Map diffusemap image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Diffuse Map 2 diffusemap2 image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Diffuse Map 3 diffusemap3 image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Specular Reflection specularreflection image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Specular Tint R speculartint.r number
Specular Tint G speculartint.g number
Specular Tint B speculartint.b number
Specular Amount specularamount number
Specular Map specularmap image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Specular Model specularmodel string values: 'Default', 'KGGX', 'KWard'
Fresnel Power fresnelPower number
Index of Refraction ior number
Specular Roughness specularroughness number
Bump Map bumpmap image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Normal Map normalmap image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Bump Amount bumpamount number affects both bump and normal maps
Displacement Map displacementmap image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Displacement Amount displaceamount number
Opacity opacity number
Opacity Map opacitymap image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Emissive Power emissivepower number
Emissive Map emissivemap image element to change the image set the sourcepath attribute on the image element
Material References
Referenced Material referencedmaterial string relative or absolute element path
Images
U Repeat scaleu number
V Repeat scalev number
Texture Mapping mappingmode string values: 'UV Mapping', 'Environmental Mapping'
U Tiling tilingmodehorz string values: 'Tiled', 'Mirrored', 'No Tiling'
V Tiling tilingmodevert string values: 'Tiled', 'Mirrored', 'No Tiling'
UV Rotation rotationuv number
U Position positionu number
V Position positionv number
U Pivot pivotu number
V Pivot pivotv number
Sub-Presentation subpresentation string id of the sub-presentation to display
Source Path sourcepath string path to the image
Paths
Path sourcepath pathbuffer
Stroke Width width number
Path Type pathtype string values: 'Painted', 'Geometry'
Paint Style paintstyle string values: 'Filled and Stroked', 'Filled', 'Stroked'
GPU Usage linearerror number
Edge Detail edgetessamount number
Width Detail innertessamount number
Begin Cap Style begincap string values: 'None', 'Taper'
Taper Length (Begin Cap) begincapoffset number
Tip Opacity (Begin Cap) begincapopacity number
Tip Width (Begin Cap) begincapwidth number
End Cap Style endcap string values: 'None', 'Taper'
Taper Length (End Cap) endcapoffset number
Tip Opacity (End Cap) endcapopacity number
Tip Width (End Cap) endcapwidth number
Path SubPaths
Closed Path? closed boolean
Path Anchor Points
Position position float2
Handle Angle incomingangle number
Incoming Distance incomingdistance number
Outgoing Distance outgoingdistance number

Available under certain Qt licenses.
Find out more.